To Promote whatsapp 08068683302 0r 08072749790

« | »

Yemi Alade – Empress (Full Album)

Published by on November 21st, 2020.

Yemi Alade – Empress (Full Album) Mp3 Download Audio

Effyzzie Music Group songstress, Yemi Alade has released his highly anticipated project “Empress” album.

READ ME  Video: 2Baba, Yemi Alade, Teni & More – Stand Together (Prod by Cobhams Asuquo)

The new project, “Empress” album is a 15-songs body of work which features the like of Patoranking, Dadju, Rudeboy and others.

See “Empress” album tracklist below;

  1. True Love – DOWNLOAD MP3 
  2. Yoyoyo – DOWNLOAD MP3 
  3. Mami-Water – DOWNLOAD MP3 
  4. Lose My Mind (feat. Vegedream) – DOWNLOAD MP3 
  5. Dancina – DOWNLOAD MP3 
  6. Boyz – DOWNLOAD MP3 
  7. I Choose You (feat. Dadju) – DOWNLOAD MP3 
  8. Control – DOWNLOAD MP3 
  9. Temptation (feat. Patoranking) – DOWNLOAD MP3 
  10. Ice – DOWNLOAD MP3 
  11. Deceive (feat. Rudeboy) – DOWNLOAD MP3 
  12. Turn Up – DOWNLOAD MP3 
  13. Rain (feat. Mzansi Youth Choir) – DOWNLOAD MP3 
  14. Weekend (feat. Estelle) – DOWNLOAD MP3 
  15. Double Double – DOWNLOAD MP3 




READ ME  Music: Yemi Alade – Dancina

Share this:

Like this:


Song Reekado Banks – Off The Record EP Song L.A.X – ZaZa Vibes Album Song Yemi Alade – Empress (Full Album) Song Omah Lay – What Have We Done (Full EP) Song Qdot – Alagbe (Full Album) Song Lil Kesh – Ecstasy (Full EP) Song Timaya – Gratitude (Full Album) Song TOPE ALABI – HYMNAL VOL 1 (Album) Song Music: Davido Ft Lil Baby – So Crazy Song Mixtape: Dj Scratch Ibile – Best Of Shola Allyson Mix


Share this post with your friends on

0 Responses

Leave a Reply

NOTE:- Make your comment a bit long to get it approved.

Go Back To The Top

« | »

Looking for something? Search below

%d bloggers like this: