To Promote whatsapp 08068683302 0r 08072749790

« | »

Patoranking – Three (Full Album)

Published by on August 28th, 2020.

Patoranking – Three (Full Album) Mp3 Download Audio

Nigerian Dance Hall veteran, Patoranking has released his third studio project titled “Three” album.

READ ME  Music: Korede Bello – Morire (prod. Rexxie)

 Patoranking’s new project, “Three” album houses 12-tracks and features the likes of Flavour, Sauti Sol, Tiwa Savage and King Promise.

Three” album tracklist below;

  1. Mon Bébé (feat. Flavour) – Download 
  2. Yo Body – Download 
  3. Whine It (feat. Sauti Sol) – Download 
  4. Nobody – Download 
  5. Black Girl Magic – Download 
  6. Abule – Download 
  7. Matter (feat. Tiwa Savage) – Download 
  8. Brrr – Download 
  9. Do Me – Download 
  10. Odo Bra (feat. King Promise) – Download 
  11. Lion In the Jungle – Download 
  12. Love Is the Answer – Download 


Stream and share

READ ME  Krizbeatz – African Time Album





READ ME  Music: Buju Banton ft. Patoranking – Blessed (Remix)

Share this:

Like this:


Song Music: Mohbad ft. Naira Marley, Lil Kesh – Ponmo Sweet Song Olamide – Carpe Diem Album Song Mixtape: Dj Scratch ibile – Naija Old Skool Mix Song Niniola – Colours And Sounds Album Song Music: Olamide – Greenlight Song Simi – Restless II EP Song Music: Naira Marley – Idi Oremi (Opotoyi II) Song Mixtape: Dj Scratch Ibile – Best Of K1 De Utimate Mix Song Music: Dj Scratch Ft Ay Gold x Walley Conga x professional – Gabashi Song Music: Wizkid – No Stress


Share this post with your friends on

One Response

    1. Freebeat: Wizkid – No Stress (Instrumental) – DS IbileDS Ibile

      - 4:49 pm

      […] Manny Beatz bring you the instrumental for the newly released song titled “No Stress” […]

Leave a Reply

NOTE:- Make your comment a bit long to get it approved.

Go Back To The Top

« | »

Looking for something? Search below

%d bloggers like this: