Gospel Music  |   Islamic Music  |   Movies  |   Sports  |   Fuji Music  |   Album  |   Lyrics  |   Freebeat  |


« | »

Album: Larry Gaaga – Nneka (The Pretty Serpent)

Album: Larry Gaaga – Nneka (The Pretty Serpent) Mp3 Download Audio

Extremely famous Nigerian music export, Larry Gaaga came through with another impressive soundtrack for this newly premiered movie titled “Nneka (The Pretty Serpent).”

READ ME  Solidstar – My Turn EP

The album features the likes of Marvio, Ceeza Milli, Peruzzi, Zoro, Victor Ad, Wande Coal, sarkodie and many others

See Tracklist:

  1. Pause (feat. Peruzzi) – DOWNLOAD MP3 
  2. Choose You (feat. Ceeza Milli & Marvio) – DOWNLOAD MP3 
  3. African Princess (feat. Spotless) – DOWNLOAD MP3 
  4. Baby (feat. Zoro) – DOWNLOAD MP3 
  5. Loose (feat. Acetune) – DOWNLOAD MP3 
  6. Ifeoma (feat. Floss) – DOWNLOAD MP3 
  7. Story (feat. Victor AD) – DOWNLOAD MP3 
  8. Sacrifice (feat. Sugarbana & Deborah Prest) – DOWNLOAD MP3 
  9. Nneka (The Soundtrack) – DOWNLOAD MP3 
  10. Juju Ways (feat. Marvio) – DOWNLOAD MP3 
  11. Wonderful (feat. Sarkodie & Wande Coal) – DOWNLOAD MP3 



READ ME  Music: Raezy Ft. Del B, Vector, Big Tril, Larry Gaaga - OG

Share this post below ??


No Responses Yet

Leave a Reply

NOTE:- After Dropping Comment Wait A While, Your Comment Will Appear After Moderation!!

« | »

Looking for something? Search below