To Promote whatsapp 08068683302 0r 08072749790

« | »

Wizkid – Made In Lagos Album

Published by on October 29th, 2020.

Wizkid – Made In Lagos Album Mp3 Download Audio

Nigerian superstar, Wizkid has released his highly anticipated project titled “Made In Lagos” album.

READ ME  Music: Wizkid – Reckless

This time, Wizkid’s fourth studio work, “Made In Lagos” album is complied with 14-tracks which features Burna Boy, Skepta, Damian Marley, H.E.R., Tems, Terri and others. With production assistance from P2J and others.

“Made In Lagos” album tracklist below;

  1. Reckless – DOWNLOAD MP3 
  2. Ginger (feat. Burna Boy) – DOWNLOAD MP3 
  3. Longtime (feat. Skepta) – DOWNLOAD MP3 
  4. Mighty Wine – DOWNLOAD MP3 
  5. Blessed (feat. Damian Marley) – DOWNLOAD MP3 
  6. Smile (ft. H.E.R.) – DOWNLOAD MP3 
  7. Piece of Me (feat. Ella Mai) – DOWNLOAD MP3 
  8. No Stress – DOWNLOAD MP3 
  9. True Love (feat. Tay Iwar, Projexx) – DOWNLOAD MP3 
  10. Sweet One – DOWNLOAD MP3 
  11. Essence (feat. Tems) – DOWNLOAD MP3 
  12. Roma (feat. Terri) – DOWNLOAD MP3 
  13. Gyrate – DOWNLOAD MP3 
  14. Grace – DOWNLOAD MP3 





Check More 👇



READ ME  Music: Harrysong – Right About Now (Full EP)


Share this:

Like this:


Song Reekado Banks – Off The Record EP Song L.A.X – ZaZa Vibes Album Song Yemi Alade – Empress (Full Album) Song Omah Lay – What Have We Done (Full EP) Song Qdot – Alagbe (Full Album) Song Lil Kesh – Ecstasy (Full EP) Song Timaya – Gratitude (Full Album) Song TOPE ALABI – HYMNAL VOL 1 (Album) Song Music: Davido Ft Lil Baby – So Crazy Song Mixtape: Dj Scratch Ibile – Best Of Shola Allyson Mix


Share this post with your friends on

3 Responses

    1. d-mass

      - 9:46 am

      that is how star do,but me my self I struggling everyday to make name in industry I believe one day is my own I still linking up more with my guys God will sign me out please download my song and comments and show me love thanks FAM is d-mass namie

    1. d-mass

      - 9:56 am

      hello FAM and friends download my new
      song end SARS past end SARS I need all your support in my musical career linking me up that is how star do who believe that I feed do more than this is when you link me up I need your comments is your boy d-mass namie my number 08140261109 check me on WhatsApp

    1. Deku

      - 2:24 pm

      I confirm the track ,we’re playing for grace of God everywhere go good we move💪

Leave a Reply

NOTE:- Make your comment a bit long to get it approved.

Go Back To The Top

« | »

Looking for something? Search below

%d bloggers like this: