Gospel Music  |   Islamic Music  |   Movies  |   Sports  |   Fuji Music  |   Album  |   Lyrics  |   Freebeat  |


« | »

Wande Coal – Realms EP

Wande Coal – Realms EP Mp3 Download Audio

Black Diamond Entertainment serial hit-maker, Wande Coal has released his sophomore project titled “Realms” EP.

Wande Coal’s second studio work, “Realms” EP features American rapper, Wale and Sarz.

The EP has production boost from Pheelz, Melvitto, Dapiano and Sarz

Realms” EP tracklist below;

  1. Again – Download 
  2. Check – Download 
  3. Naughty Girl – Download 
  4. Ode Lo Like – Download 
  5. Ever Blazing – Download 
  6. Vex (feat. Sarz) – Download 
  7. Again (Remix) (feat. Wale) – Download




READ ME  Mp3: Timaya Ft. Phyno – Eff All Day (Prod. by Bizzouch)



Share this post below ??


One Response
  1. […] Wande Coal’s drop ‘Again (Remix)’ features talented singer, Wale. Also, the song is off Wande Coal’s latest project, ‘Realms Ep‘. […]

    by VIDEO: Wande Coal ft. Wale – Again (Remix) – DS IbileDS Ibile on Oct 4, 2020 at 1:52 pm Reply

Leave a Reply

NOTE:- After Dropping Comment Wait A While, Your Comment Will Appear After Moderation!!

« | »

Looking for something? Search below