Gospel Music  |   Islamic Music  |   Movies  |   Sports  |   Fuji Music  |   Album  |   Lyrics  |   Freebeat  |


« | »

Tiwa Savage – Celia (Full Album)

Tiwa Savage – Celia (Full Album) Mp3 Download Audio

Nigerian vocal powerhouse, Tiwa Savage has officially released her third studio project titled “Celia” album.

READ ME  Album: Ibraah – Steps (Full EP)

Tiwa Savage’s new project, “Celia” album is compiled with 13-tracks and houses song like ‘Dangerous Love,’ ‘Temptation,’ and ‘Koroba’.


Celia” album has guest appearances from Sam Smith, Naira Marley, Stefflon Don, Davido, Dice Ailes and Hamzaa

READ ME  Music: Ceeza Milli ft. Tiwa Savage - Imade

Celia” album tracklist below;

  1. Save My Life – Download 
  2. Temptation (feat. Sam Smith) – Download 
  3. Ole (feat. Naira Marley) – Download 
  4. Koroba – Download 
    1. Bombay (feat. Stefflon Don & Dice Ailes) – Download 
  5. Dangerous Love – Download 
  6. Park Well (feat. Davido) – Download 
  7. Us (Interlude) – Download 
  8. FWMM (F*CK With My Mind) – Download 
  9. Pakalamisi (feat. Hamzaa) – Download 
  10. Attention – Download 
  11. Glory – Download 
  12. Celia’s Song – Download 









READ ME  Music: Tiwa Savage ft. Stefflon Don, Dice Ailes – Bombay

Share this post below ??


No Responses Yet

Leave a Reply

NOTE:- After Dropping Comment Wait A While, Your Comment Will Appear After Moderation!!

« | »

Looking for something? Search below