Shola Allyson - Isodotun Album – DS Ibile

Fuji Music  |  Lyrics  | Album  |  News |


SR upload song

« | »

Shola Allyson – Isodotun Album

Shola Allyson – Isodotun Album Mp3 Download Audio

The Yoruba Nigerian popular gospel Musical artist dropped her 9th album which contains nine songs, which are Agonmagbe, Ijoba A Re De, Ife A Dale, Kos ohun ToLe, Iye, Ilekun Si, Imole, Imole, Isin.

READ ME  Album: Olamide – UY Scuti

Ready Now, Stream, Listen And Enjoy The New Tune Ready For You On Our Website Dsibile.Com

Isodotun tracklists Below;

  1. Agonmagbe – DOWNLOAD MP3
  2. Ijoba a re De – DOWNLOAD MP3 
  3. Ife a Dale – DOWNLOAD MP3 
  4. Ko’s Ohun ToLe – DOWNLOAD MP3
  5. Iye – DOWNLOAD MP3
  6. Ilekun Si – DOWNLOAD MP3
  7. Imole – DOWNLOAD MP3 
  8. Imole ( Version 2 ) – DOWNLOAD MP3 
  9. Isin – DOWNLOAD MP3


READ ME  Music: Tope Alabi – Lae La O Ma Bo Oluwa

Share this post below ??


SR upload song

No Responses Yet

Leave a Reply

NOTE:- After Dropping Comment Wait A While, Your Comment Will Appear After Moderation!!

« | »

Looking for something? Search below

%d bloggers like this: