Laycon - Who Is Laycon? EP – DS Ibile

Fuji Music  |  Lyrics  | Album  |  News |


SR upload song

« | »

Laycon – Who Is Laycon? EP


Laycon – Who Is Laycon? EP Mp3 Download Audio

Laycon is participating in this year Nigerian reality TV show, BBNaija. “Who Is Laycon?” EP is currently sitting No.3 on Apple Music barely 48hrs of him being in BBNaija house.

Who Is Laycon?” EP houses 8 solid tracks and features the likes of Reminisce, Tinu, Chinko Ekun and Deshinor

 “Who Is Laycon?” EP tracklist below;

  1. The Question (Intro) – Download 

  2. Who Is Laycon? – Download 

  3. Hiphop (feat. Deshinor) – Download 

  4. Accolades (feat. Yusuf Kan Bai) – Download 

  5. Come with Me – Download

  6. Narcos (feat. Yusuf Kan Bai) – Download 

  7. Motivation (feat. Tinu) – Download 

  8. Fierce (feat. Reminisce & Chinko Ekun) – Download 

Stream and share your thoughts below






READ ME  Jenyma - Signs The EP

Share this post below ??


SR upload song

One Response
  1. […] new record “Hiphop” is taken from his latest project “Who Is Laycon? EP released few months […]

    by Music: Laycon ft. Deshinor – Hiphop – DS IbileDS Ibile on Nov 25, 2020 at 5:30 am Reply

Leave a Reply

NOTE:- After Dropping Comment Wait A While, Your Comment Will Appear After Moderation!!

« | »

Looking for something? Search below

%d bloggers like this: