Krizbeatz – African Time Album – DS Ibile

Fuji Music  |  Lyrics  | Album  |  News |


SR upload song

« | »

Krizbeatz – African Time Album


Krizbeatz – African Time Album Mp3 Download Audio

Nigerian multi talented Record producer and songwriter, Krizbeatz has released his highly anticipated project titled, “African Time” album


The massive body of work, “African Time” album houses 14-tracks with songs like “Abi“, “Riddim” and “Aminah


r, the album “African Time” features the likes of Diamond Platnumz, Mr Eazi, Vanessa Mdee, Faze, Samini, Reekado Banks, Rayvanny, Phyno, Timaya, Yemi Alade, Skales, Falz, Fuse ODG, Teni, Tekno and others.

See “African Time” album tracklist below;

  1. African Time (feat. Teni) – Download 

  2. Abi (feat. Diamond Platnumz & Ceeboi) – Download 

  3. Pamela (feat. Mr Eazi & Vanessa Mdee) – Download 

  4. Special Love (feat. Faze & Samini) – Download 

  5. Aminah (feat. Reekado Banks & Rayvanny) – Download 

  6. My Baby (feat. Phyno, Timaya & Ceeboi) – Download 

  7. Riddim (feat. Skales & Yemi Alade) – Download 

  8. Hit (Adm Remix) [feat. Tekno & Teni] – Download 

  9. Ogede (feat. Falz, Fuse ODG & Nandy) – Download 

  10. Proper (feat. Tekno & Diamond Platnumz) – Download 

  11. Hit (feat. Tekno & Teni) – Download 

  12. Cvm (feat. Obesere & Skuki) – Download 

  13. Nitolee (feat. Ethics) – Download 

  14. Ogede (Instrumental) [feat. Falz] – Download









Share this post below ??


SR upload song

One Response

Leave a Reply

NOTE:- After Dropping Comment Wait A While, Your Comment Will Appear After Moderation!!

« | »

Looking for something? Search below

%d bloggers like this: