Fuji Music  |  Lyrics  | Album  |  News |

SR upload song

Joeboy – Somewhere Between Beauty & Magic (SBBM) Album

Joeboy – Somewhere Between Beauty & Magic (SBBM) Album Mp3 Download Audio

Multi talented Nigerian singer and songwriter, Joseph Akinwale Akinfenwa, known as Joeboy comes through with his much anticipated album collection titled “Somewhere Between Beauty & Magic (SBBM)“.

READ ME  King Ferrari - Fool Nigga Making Money (FNMM) EP

Magnificent Mr Eazi of Empawa record label discovered him in 2017. His genre of music is that of Afro pop and R&B.

From The Project, “SBBM Album’” Consists of 14 solid tracks and had guest appearances from sensational artistes.

Download Joeboy – Somewhere Between Beauty & Magic (SBBM) Album Tracklist Below:

  1. Lonely | DOWNLOAD MP3
  2. Celebration | DOWNLOAD MP3
  3. Focus | DOWNLOAD MP3
  4. Count Me Out | DOWNLOAD MP3
  5.  Oh | DOWNLOAD MP3
  6. Oshe | DOWNLOAD MP3
  7. Police | DOWNLOAD MP3
  8. Door | DOWNLOAD MP3
  9. Sugar Mama | DOWNLOAD MP3
  10. Consent | DOWNLOAD MP3
  11. Number One | DOWNLOAD MP3
  12. Show Me | DOWNLOAD MP3
  13. Runaway | DOWNLOAD MP3
  14. Better Thing | DOWNLOAD MP3



READ ME  VIDEO: Joeboy – Lonely


Leave a Comment

Share this post with your Friends on

No Responses Yet

Leave a Reply

NOTE:- Make your comment a bit long to get it approved.

Go Back To The Top


Mixtape: Dj Scratch Ibile – Best Of Shola Allyson Mix

Download Here