Gospel Music  |   Islamic Music  |   Movies  |   Sports  |   Fuji Music  |   Album  |   Lyrics  |   Freebeat  |


« | »

Dotman – Hakuna Matata Album

Dotman – Hakuna Matata Album Mp3 Download Audio

Multi talented Nigerian singer, rapper and songwriter, Olatunji Oladotun Alade professionally known as Dotman, comes through with his much anticipated album collection titled “Hakuna Matata“.

READ ME  Mixtape: Dj Scratch Ibile - Best Of Seyi Vibez, Ay Gold & Dotman Mix

‘Hakuna Matata Album’ is the first studio collection by the heavyweight singer under Labo Entertainment and he has been teasing and talking about it.

After initial setbacks with his previous management, the singer who is known for his 2016 hit song, Akube like any of his contemporaries has release a body of work

tDotman – Hakuna Matata Album Tracklist below;

  1. Chop Life – DOWNLOAD MP3 
  2. Pele – DOWNLOAD MP3
  3. Mind – DOWNLOAD MP3 
  4. Awe (Refix) – DOWNLOAD MP3 
  5. Number One – DOWNLOAD MP3
  6. Hakuna Matata (Wahala) – DOWNLOAD MP3 
  7. Shuga – DOWNLOAD MP3 
  8. Enter My Soul – DOWNLOAD MP3 
  9. Blessed – DOWNLOAD MP3 
  10. Let It Go – DOWNLOAD MP3
  11. Mama – DOWNLOAD MP3 



Share this post below ??


No Responses Yet

Leave a Reply

NOTE:- After Dropping Comment Wait A While, Your Comment Will Appear After Moderation!!

« | »

Looking for something? Search below