Fuji Music  |  Lyrics  | Album  |  News |

SR upload song

DJ Cuppy – Original Copy (Full Album)

DJ Cuppy – Original Copy (Full Album) Mp3 Download Audio

Nigerian multi talented DJ, songwriter and producer, DJ Cuppy has finally released her debut project, “Original Copy” album.

READ ME  Music: DJ Cuppy ft. Fireboy DML – Feel Good

“Original Copy” album houses 12-tracks and features the likes of Wyclef Jean, Efya, Stonebwoy, Teni, Sir Shina Peters, Seyi Shay, Ycee, Nonso Amadi, Rayvanny, Rema and others. Original Copy album has production boost from Killertunes and many others.

READ ME  Video + Audio" DMW ft. Davido, The Flowolf, Peruzzi, Dremo - Mafa Mafa

Original Copy” album tracklist below;

  1. Epe (feat. Efya) – Download 
  2. Jollof on the Jet (feat. Rema & Rayvanny) – Download 
  3. Wale (feat. Wyclef Jean) – Download 
  4. Feel Good (feat. Fireboy DML) – Download 
  5. Cold Heart Killer (feat. Darkoo) – Download 
  6. Original Copy (Interlude) – Download 
  7. Karma (feat. Stonebwoy) – Download 
  8. Litty Lit (feat. Teni) – Download 
  9. 54 (feat. Julian Marley & Sir Shina Peters) – Download 
  10. Guilty Pleasure (feat. Nonso Amadi) – Download 
  11. P.O.Y. (feat. Ycee & Ms Banks) – Download 
  12. Labalaba (feat. Seyi Shay) – Download 




READ ME  Music: Rema – Ginger Me


Leave a Comment

Share this post with your Friends on

No Responses Yet

Leave a Reply

NOTE:- Make your comment a bit long to get it approved.

Go Back To The Top


Mixtape: Dj Scratch Ibile – Ramadan Mixtape (Arewa, aiyeloyun…)

Download Here