Gospel Music  |   Islamic Music  |   Movies  |   Sports  |   Fuji Music  |   Album  |   Lyrics  |   Freebeat  |


« | »

DJ Consequence – Vibes From The Future Album

DJ Consequence – Vibes From The Future Album Mp3 Download Audio

Most sorted after Nigerian record producer and disc jockey, DJ Consequence after making appearance on “Amapiano is a vibe” seems to be ending the year on a high tempo with his new and debut project tagged “Vibes From The Future.”

READ ME  Music: DJ Consequence ft. Skondtrack, Olakira – Maserati (Amapiano Refix)

The new album is injected with nine Lp records and features some amazing Nigerian artists including Bad Boy Timz, DNA, Lyta, Buju, Bella Shmurda, Oxlade and many others.

See DJ Consequence  Vibes From The Future Album Tracklists below 

  1. Bad Mami ft. Victony – DOWNLOAD MP3 
  2. Enter ft. Mc Fish & Brown Joel – DOWNLOAD MP3 
  3. Adora ft. DNA – DOWNLOAD MP3 
  4. Jo (Dance) ft. Barry Jhay, Freescool & Jason – DOWNLOAD MP3 
  5. Soju ft. Bad Boy Timz – DOWNLOAD MP3 
  6. Sade ft. Lyta & Buju – DOWNLOAD MP3 
  7. Uber Refix ft. Hanujay – DOWNLOAD MP3 
  8. Floss ft. Nifty & Abstrakkt – DOWNLOAD MP3 
  9. Lungu Riddim ft. Bella Shmurda & Oxlade – DOWNLOAD MP3 





READ ME  Music: DJ Consequence Ft. Bella Shmurda, Oxlade – Lungu Riddim


Share this post below ??


No Responses Yet

Leave a Reply

NOTE:- After Dropping Comment Wait A While, Your Comment Will Appear After Moderation!!

« | »

Looking for something? Search below