C Blvck – Ologo Rainbow EP – DS Ibile

Fuji Music  |  Lyrics  | Album  |  News |


SR upload song

« | »

C Blvck – Ologo Rainbow EP

C Blvck – Ologo Rainbow EP Mp3 Download Audio

Nigerian uber-talented singer, Olamilekan Kazeem Kudus better known as C Blvck finally released his awaiting project dubbed Ologo Rainbow EP.

READ ME  Q2 Ft Mohbad & C Blvck – Bomb

His new extended play (EP) contain of 8 hit tracks which he features popular singers like Afrikan Boy, Naira Marley, Sugarboy, Dammy Krane, Zlatan, Abramsoul & Idowest with production assistance from Rexxie and others.

See Tracklists below

  1. Ice Ice Ft. Idowest – DOWNLOAD MP3
  2. Belinda Ft. Sugarboy – DOWNLOAD MP3
  3. O Gbona Ft. Zlatan, Dammy Krane & Abramsoul – DOWNLOAD MP3
  4. Priceless Gold – DOWNLOAD MP3
  5. Pelee – DOWNLOAD MP3
  6. Ogologo Ft. Naira Marley – DOWNLOAD MP3
  7. Lyrical Mafia – DOWNLOAD MP3
  8. Eberu Oloun (Fear God) Ft. Afrikan Boy – DOWNLOAD MP3


READ ME  Music: C Blvck – Omo Aunty Mi

Share this post below ??


SR upload song

No Responses Yet

Leave a Reply

NOTE:- After Dropping Comment Wait A While, Your Comment Will Appear After Moderation!!

« | »

Looking for something? Search below

%d bloggers like this: