To Promote whatsapp 08068683302 0r 08072749790

« | »

Album: Kizz Daniel – King Of Love (Full Album)

Published by on July 14th, 2020.




Album: Kizz Daniel – King Of Love Album Mp3 Download Audio

Kizz Daniel is set to take his rightful stead as Africa’s King of Love songs.


With 17 songs, no features and love as the theme of his most talked about body of work


Listen Download enjoy And share Kizz Daniel King Of Love Album


See “King Of Love” album tracklist below;

  1. Jaho – Download 

  2. Ada – Download

  3. Boys Are Bad – Download 

  4. We Wan Comot – Download 

  5. Aii – Download 

  6. Pak ‘n’ Go – Download 

  7. Need Somebody – Download 

  8. Tempted To Steal – Download 

  9. Chek – Download

  10. Yapa – Download 

  11. Fvck You – Download 

  12. One Day – Download 

  13. Find a Bae – Download 

  14. Padi – Download 

  15. Chana – Download 

  16. Pipa – Download 

  17. Hook – Download



Kizz Daniel – King Of Love Album

Share this:

Like this:

READ ME  Video + Audio" DMW ft. Davido, The Flowolf, Peruzzi, Dremo - Mafa Mafa


Song Music: Mohbad ft. Naira Marley, Lil Kesh – Ponmo Sweet Song Olamide – Carpe Diem Album Song Mixtape: Dj Scratch ibile – Naija Old Skool Mix Song Niniola – Colours And Sounds Album Song Music: Olamide – Greenlight Song Simi – Restless II EP Song Music: Naira Marley – Idi Oremi (Opotoyi II) Song Mixtape: Dj Scratch Ibile – Best Of K1 De Utimate Mix Song Music: Dj Scratch Ft Ay Gold x Walley Conga x professional – Gabashi Song Music: Wizkid – No Stress


Share this post with your friends on

One Response

    1. Freebeat: Wizkid – No Stress (Instrumental) – DS IbileDS Ibile

      - 4:49 pm

      […] Manny Beatz bring you the instrumental for the newly released song titled “No Stress” […]

Leave a Reply

NOTE:- Make your comment a bit long to get it approved.

Go Back To The Top

« | »

Looking for something? Search below

%d bloggers like this: